Our Mortgage Man DLC team are always striving to provide excellent customer service and mortgages specific to your needs. With that said, we value your input and feedback and ask that you please take a quick moment to visit Mortgage Man DLC on Facebook, Google, or through our DLC Survey (sent upon completion of financing) and leave us your thoughts on the service(s) we provided you with.

We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us better serve our clients.

The team at the Mortgage Man is amazing! They are very efficient, professional, friendly, hard working, and nonjudgmental. I wasn’t the easiest client they’ve ever had for sure lol. But they took the time and made the effort to find the right Mortgage for me. Many thanks to Brad, Sandy, and Tammy. I would highly recommend Mark Goode’s team at the Mortgage Man to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks so much guys for your help.

S Morrison - 5 Star Google Review February 22 2024

It was a pleasure working with everyone at The Mortgage Man. They took care of everything I needed. Thank You!!

Shirley Greeley - 5 Star Google Review December 7 2023

Working with the whole team at Marks office was phenomenal. They made the process of getting a mortgage under special circumstances easy and stress free. Sandy was always friendly and answered all of my questions. Mitchell, Brad and Mark were also very easy to deal with and helped keep things clear along the way.

Thank you!

Kassandra Williams Birch - 5 Star Google Review December 3 2023

Thank you to Mark Goode and his team for their co-operation and support throughout the mortgage application process.

Tracey Addison - 5 Star Google Review November 14 2023

Great experience. Ambitious and professional. I highly recommend working with these guys.

Jake Gaudaur - 5 Star Google Review November 1 2023

I would highly recommend Mark Goode and his team . They work miracles! Will not go anywhere else for my lending needs!

Dee St. Jacques

Mitch and Sandy were wonderful to work with. They communicated clearly throughout the process what was required and completed everything professionally in a tight timeline. I am incredibly impressed with the service they provided and feel good knowing I’m supporting an Orillia business. Thanks guys!

Rachel Medved - 5 Star Google Review October 2023

Fantastic service, fast and so easy to deal with.

Alexander BGee - Facebook July 2023

To Brad especially. To Mark, Sandy and the team at Mortgage Man. We appreciate all you have done for us. Since the beginning of our relationship 20 years ago we have always been able to rely on your expertise with our mortgage. Easy to reach and always willing to answer our questions and give valuable advise. Sincere thanks.

Dave and Carol Beaumont - 5 Star Google Review August 2023

Very courteous and accommodating service with The Mortgage Man. They answered all our questions promptly and we would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a mortgage at competitive mortgage pricing.

Ron Gentle - 5 Star Google Review October 2023